Radioflash 2019

Director: Ben McPherson 
Writer: Ben McPherson
Stars: Brighton Sharbino, Dominic Monaghan, Will Patton
Genre: Drama, Thriller 
Released Date: 15 November 2019
Runtime:  1hr 43mins

When a nuclear device causes an electromagnetic pulse that kills power to more than 200 million people, a teenage girl must help lead her family to survival in a dark new world.

Radioflash 2019 720p WEB-DL x264-734MB
Firefiles | Firestream